Now a days, many families move overseas for job oppotunities. some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, a number of families are moving abroad for greener pastures and to some its an advantage for their kids although others think they will find it hard. While it is not easy to adapt to the new environment, I believe children will have greater opportunities if they grow and learn in the foreign land. On the one hand, relocating to another country with the whole family can be very difficult for children. They find it very hard to fit in and be accepted as equal with the citizens of that particular country and this affect their emotional well-being. For instance, there is the issue of racism in most countries especially if its black people in the white people's land. Kids face a lot of bullying and they feel very different whenever they are playing with other kids which is very disturbing and can cause social isolation. In addition, it is not easy for them to get equal benefits that other citizens can get from the state such as free education and children discounts when attending some certain events. On the other hand, some families think its the best to move overseas with the kids as there are greater opportunities for them out there. For instance, they can get better education which can prepare them to work in any country and they get to specialize with what they are interested in. Moreso, they will have bigger chances of getting good jobs as they will have the required grades of that region or continent and there is no need for them to go through the stressful process of applying for a work visa. I think this is very important as the major goal of moving abroad is to look for jobs and have better income and this is a bonus for the kids. In conclusion, although children will find it stressful and difficult to adapt to the new environment and engage with new people in the foreign country, I believe they have so much benefits such as good education and job opportunities.