Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certain people intend that having a set pension age for everyone, irrespectively of carrer,is unfair. They trust that some workers deserve to retire and obtaine obtained a pension at an earlier age. This essay is disagree with this statment as people are able to earn more to avoid the dependency on their kids if they have sufficient cash flow and they can earn more and save more for healthy retirement life. To begin,If people who have flow of cash, are able to avoid the dependency on each other specially on their kids when they reaching elderly age. With the latest development in the world, people are capable to work more that will enable tem to earn more income, eventhough they reached sixty years of age, accordingly they have enough money to move forward with their day to day expenses.It helps to reduce the dependency on others specially their kids. For instance,recent research concluded that majority of North American elderly people living without their child's support. Further,when elderly people are employed,they are able to build sound saving balance for their future purpose in addition to the retirement benefits that will function as a safety stock for sudden future fund requirements, accordingly they can face the future uncertinities without any hazzel hassle as they have deposit money. For instance, recent new papaer article concluded that majority of Canadian retired people living happily as they have sufficient saving stocks in addition to the retirement benefits. To conclude, This eassay disagreed that setting a retirement age in common is unfair as above pension age is assist to elderly people to avoid dependency on their kids and increase the happiness of retirement life.