Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this globalized era, climate changes are booming day by day. Some people contend that we should try to ajust just are self in this environmental change, rather than looking for some feasible solutions. I am totally disagree with this argument and in this essay, I am going to provide the reasons why I am opine that we should save our environment. To begin with, there are numerous reasons of why individuals ought to give periority to climate change. First and foremost, globalization is one of the major cause of climate change and globalization cause a plethora of harmful issues to human's life such as sea levels are climbing. A recent survey conducted by Time News of India in which they indicated the sea level in Munbai is increased by 10% in 2022 then in 2019, therefore it becoming a alarming alert for not only human but other living creature as well. Additionally, another important concerns is a human health. To example this, Nowadays people are more unhealthy then ever before. One of the significant reasons behind this all different kinds of pollution which cause acountable health related issues. For instances, a university of New York wrote an article in which they conducted the number of heart problems rosed significantly. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that a human being needs development for their better future. However, a good climate has its priceless value which cannot be replaced by any cost. Henceforth, local people and government should need to find some suitable solutions to control this threatening concerns.