There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Presently, young children are immensely influenced to achieve educational goals. Consequently, certain people trust that to succeed in academic life non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus. This essay disagrees with the removal of nonacademic subjects from the primary education syllabus. Firstly, it helps to develop personal fitness and personal skills, secondly young can find suitable employment opportunities upon successful completion of those subjects if they are interested. To begin,non-academic subjects lead to personal fitness development and skill improvement.Students is specialised in those areas when they have been following it for quite a long time, accordingly, they are able to enjoy a healthy lifestyle by way of improving physical fitness and following healthy food consumption. For instance,recent research concluded that the majority of UK young crowed has a healthy lifestyle as a result of these non-academic subjects in their school circular. Further, learning subjects like physical education and cookery will enable wider range of employment opportunities upon the successful completion of the subject.At present, food and physical fitness is fast growing industries in the universe, hence business expands their operations to those industries rapidly, accordingly, there are plenty of new career openings prevail in the market that can be filled by those who successfully grow in the path of non-acedamic subjects. For example, According to a recent new paper article the majority of employees who work in the food industry have a non academic background. To conclude, the non-academic syllabus is crucial for young students’ education as it assists personal development and creates employment opportunities.