Nowadays more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause?What are the solutions?

it is claimed that, in present days most of the old masses have to contend with youngest masses for the same task. this essay will ariticulate the problems assosicated with this phenonomenon and suggest some possible solution. To commence with this phenonmenon, older people have to compete with youger one because they face financial problems in their later life.Mostly they live on their pensions. it become more challenging to sheild their folks. Secondly, the level of competencies, it is oftenly thought that youger people are more hardwork than older one, However they have less experience as compared to older one. Additionaly for most companies younger people are more energetic. Hence chances should be given to older people to perform a task. Moving towards a solution of this phenomenon, Government should increase the pension of oldery elderly people so that they can support themselve and their families. Secondly, Governement should make traing trading center so that oldery elderly people can learn new skill for their task.It will help them to compete with the growing digital world. For example, one study has shown that in UK the aging population employment has increase from 7% to 14%. Thats why older people should learn new tactic to compete with the younger people. To sum up, financial problems and differnece differences in the competence level is the major cause for older people to compete with younger people thats that's why Government should take suitable step by making skill traing trading center.