The internet has transformed lives and economies but it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The 21st century has been marked as an epoch of developing technologies with breakthrough transformations in every part of life starting from personal lifestyle to economies of countries, however, this formidable rise of global web popularity turn the Earth into collective farms. I would agree with this point of view and discuss both sides of the problem. It is widely believed that such social media has a myriad benefits in our live. Firstly, Internet absolutely changed the way that data transmit from one point to another. For instance with creation of web most of people forget about letters, post offices and even telephones. Nowadays, individuals can connect with each other even if someone located on another side of planet. Secondly the governmental developments cannot be overlooked such as special sites for citizens support. Undoubtelly, websites for online registration, receipt of documents, and submission of applications. way more better than trip to specialized place. On the other hand, the opponents of above mentioned view provide their perspective reasons as well. It is clear that each medal have their abominale abdominal side, like global web. No one would gainsay that Internet is also a place of disinformation, criminal meetings and fraud that becoming more prominent between teenagers, another one detrimental impact of this is addiction. If someone misuse their telephones or computes, it will lead to the attachment to the Internet that consequently affects the way of desicion and own behavior of user, in most cases in the baddest way. In a nutshell, there is a dispute between two views of Internet affection on society. However, I think that there are also a dark side of Internet that transform the word into the global village.