Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think it is beneficial for the children of these families. While others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, it is argued that the fact of moving abroad can be beneficial for kids, while others agree that it would be harmful. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, there are several benefits for children. Firstly, new acquaintances. When kids immigrate with their parents to other countries, they can make new friends and get new emotions, which have a great effect on their overall well-being. Secondly, experience. Kids can learn about new culture, traditions and education system of a country. And, of course, they will learn new language. The more language youngers know, the more greater it would be for their future. Specifically, a minor knows 3 languages (English, French, Spanish), and thanks to this fact, they have more job opportunities and possibilities to live in these countries. On the flip side, there are a few drawbacks. The crucial disadvantage is the language barrier. If children know only their mother tongue, it would be difficult for them to study in another language. Moreover, due to this fact children can face with lots of problems, such as communication and possible bullying. For example, a younger immigrates with their parents due to the occupational reasons, and he or she will struggle with new tongue, and, of course, another mentality. Overall, this has a harmful impact. In conclusion, while some argue that language barrier can be damaging, I would also believe that moving abroad is always new experience and knowledges.