Some people think children should do extracurricular activities after school. Others think this will make them under presure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although, It’s commonly believe that extra-curricular activities ought to be done by students after school, some people believe that children will under pressure.In my opinion, I consider that extra curricular activities help students develop their character. On the one hand, some people think that children who study at school they should do extra-curricular activities after school and I agree. In other words, students who are involved extra-curricular activities are more motivated than others. For example, students generally apply themselves and work harder at school however don’t forget about physical activities to help them develop their behaviors, habits, and many more. Furthermore, being driven to develop the version of themselves is vital in order to succeed not only at school but also in life when, as adults, they must be stubborn and strong-wild on the road of success On the other hand, it is usually believe that it is better if students involve they will feel under pressure. Additionally, most parents desire and choose extra-curricular activities for their children also without children ’s desires. For instance, some students feel pressure due to extra-curricular activities that they don’t want to get involved, thus, it leads to bad academy performance at school and not wanting to study. The children are being deprived of opportunity to choose for themselves obviously, they will need someone to choose for them in the future. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that children stand a better chance to succeed both in school and in life if they’re encouraged to involved extra-curricular after school.