You should spend about 40 minutes on this task Write about the following topic Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer

There is no denying the fact that having sufficient amount of sleep is crucial for body and mental health. As a recent study that indicates a profound relation between having a diabetes with inadequate sleep time. This essay will discuss what can lack of sleep causes and what is the most applicable approaches to cut of the consequences of the issue. To beging with, there are many risks of being late night lover and having a little time to sleep which could directly affecting human beings. Firstly, it leads to uncountable difficulities and problems. in other words, the overall individual's health would be suffering coincided with less time of sleep where the functionality of human's brain would not processing properly. In addition, having unsustainable psychological status who people might encountered due to irregular recovery time which is the significant advantage of sleeping well. In terms of potential solutions, consider having a healthy diet and maintaining fasting and Acquiring healthy lifestyle is a vital approach to gradually tackle this issue. It is also possible to say that habbit rabbit out of consuming fast food and high amount of sugar in daily meals would enormusely assist in sleeping related issues. For instance, people who are foody and addective to highly contaminated meals (full of salt and sugar ingridents) might increase the possibilty of having a heart attack because they consumed unattainable amount of harmful minerals. In conclusion, there are many issues related to not sleeping well. it is also true that with being on a healthy lifestyle and and eating resonable amount of food we could increamentally overcome this problem.