Many people working from home using modern technology today. some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, people have different views on how technological breakthroughs impact on own work. While there are some good arguments in favour of the view that working online might be harmful to superiors. I personally disagree with this notion for some reasons. On the one hand, there are two primary reasons why individuals believe that working from home is considered to be more disadvantageous for employers. The first reason is that many organizations nowadays allow their employees to solve problems at home, while they still require employers to show up at companies due to their vital roles. This created a negative thought of people that only the workers are the only beneficial people. Another reason would be people argue that staying at home to work might not be effective due to the lack of controlled Change the form of the verb control show examples that bosses provide. For instance, in Vietnam, people tend to forget to do their job if no one reminds them about it, which might be harmful to the company's income. On the other hand, apart from the practical reasons expressed above. I maintain that working online can be more beneficial for some major reasons. Firstly, people who work from home can manage their time to work and solve problems effectively. This allows individuals to choose their own time when they find it best for working, which could alleviate their feelings overall. Secondly, this phenomenon can enable corporations to hire employees around the world, enhancing their company's revenue due to the diversity of workers. For instance, in Vietnam, many big organizations have foreign workers and they often come up with solutions that Vietnamese people can not. In conclusion, while there are certain reasons why people believe online working is only beneficial for employees, it seems to me that this advancement not only helps the workers but also the superiors