When a person spends most of his or her time working a job with little job satisfaction, their life loses meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many people need to work jobs that they are displeased with. Personally, I agree with this opinion in some ways. However, it is unable to define the meaning of life with only one factor. Support will be illustrated in the following paragraphs: On the one hand, most people may burn out from jobs that they are dissatisfied with. From the administration of some companies, employees need to do tasks over their responsibility that makes them incapable of coping with it–pushing them to high pressure and losing their self-confidence which leads to performance issues; in addition, the socialites in business do not encourage their ability. If the environment between colleagues is intense competition, they will be unable to work in teams or face the circumstances of stealing their work which leads to their stress and anxiety. On the other hand, individuals are able to fulfil their life in other ways. With the high pressure in their works that is often followed by high remunerations. People are capable of spending their money on life’s quality and pursuing their dreams. For instance, many workers employ long holidays for boarding trips to explore new experiences and find new inspirations or other people spend their time after work to begin their business. By the salary, that makes them have a relaxing time and opportunities to follow their dreams. Moreover, they are able to support their family when the members face a problem. For example, when the members have accidents or illnesses, they will have an ability to expand the costs of treatments that develops a positive feeling to themselves. As I mentioned, there are some drawbacks when people need to work for dissatisfying jobs; Especially losing motivation. However, other factors in their life outweigh the disadvantages–particularly with their salary. Therefore, they should focus on tremendous boons and keep themselves to better lives.