Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Everybody should have a certain age to retire regardless of their occupation. At the age 65, body requires rest and relaxation. If an old person works at this phase of life, it will be detrimental for his health. Therefore, it is important to give body proper rest at this time. Moreover, older adults after the age 65 cannot be able to give their best performances, and therefore, they should be replaced with the young generation. It will be served as a balance in the job markets for the young adults, and young adults can easily enter the job markets, and employment problems also can be minimized. For example, the average age of retirement for people in the UK is 64, the young generation are happy with this because they can get place after their older counterparts get retired.