Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or desagree ? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Some people said that small size businesses struggling to compete with supermarkets which has been increasing at a very high pace resulting in the death of local businesses. I strongly disagreed with this statement because this comparison is not up to the stauts and local businesses serve the needs of the local community and play a vital role in the economy of the state. To begin with, supermarkets rapidly progressed in many countries which are progressed in a short time. Before this trends, people from many nations only rely on small businesses. Moreover, due to shifting in numbers of population resulting in expansion of utilization. Individuals prefer to shop in big stores that have all the amenities under one roof in order to save time and cost of travel. For Example, in China from 2005 to 2020 trend have been shifting from small stores to supermarkets. However, In a recent survey China supermarket's growth in terms of count, supermarkets exponentially rise by 10fold in comparison to 10 years earlier. Thus, it is said that trends have been shifting more towards superstores rather than small stores. On the other hand, Local business runs in many under-developed countries in a smooth fashion. In some countries, local companies are only able to fulfill the needs of their surroundings because of limited resources and lack of funds. For Example, In Pakistan, small businesses are very popular among the nation. Additionally, according to the report issued by the IMF (International Monetary Fund) last year, 45% of Pakistani economy relies on small companies revenue. Hence, these tiny business plays a vital role in the development of this country. To summarize, there is no comparison between the local businesses in underdeveloped countries and supermarkets in developed countries. Both fulfil the needs of the nations and play in economies.