some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is common parents have contraversial opinion about the study method of children. Some people argue that group studies are an effective method, while others claim that studying alone is preferable. Even though, self study brings some benefits,I firmly believe that group study give more benefits for students since easy to clarification and forecast to study more. To begin, some people claim that studying alone is a more beneficial method for those who are learnig. An argument in favour of this notion is that helps to student make self ivaluations evaluation valuations. To be more precise, every students aim is to get a good scores in their exams where, they are sit exam alone. Thus, if they are practice the same manner that leads likely to be success their exams easily without any hesitations. For instance, research shows in japan, incresing score due to their self study plan. Furthermore, when studying alone that helps to concentrate more effectively. In other words, some students face difficulties when they experience noises which cause to distract their consuntration concentrations that would be effect detrimentally their studies. On the other hand, some of others who say, incuding me say that group study would be a better option to study. An argument in favour of group study is that which gives enable students to know their strength and weekness due to comparing others. To illustrate, when students study together, they easily solve their confusions related to subjects. For instance, if student get difficult to solve maths equation, in peers those who expert in maths can help to resolve that. Similarly when they are doing that help to improve their studies without any struggle. Moreover, group studies helps to build a strong relationship between students and can obtain a wide range of knowledge. For example, if they are doing questions and answers, everyone give suggestions from their knowlege. Which practices can help encourage students think wisely. In conclusion, even though self study constitute some benefits, i believe group study is most promonent method of studying, since that enables to comprehensive their ability.