Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to staying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a controversial topic whether should university students get extra subjects in their universities or just focus on their main subjects. I firmly agree that students must stay on one subject. This essay will explore both perspectives and give several reasons why I disagree with getting additional classes. On the one hand, every pupils should pay attention to other subjects besides their primary fields. This is essential to enhance their general knowledge and experiences. A person who pursues an additional subject will gather new information, which plays a vital role in increasing his general knowledge. For example, a medicine student can attend the history classes in order to be more intellectually person. Also, by doing so, people will be more aware of the world. This may alter his or her perspective. Thus, receiving extra subjects is crucial for personal and intellectual improvement On the other hand, university students have to only study and give all effort to their major domains to become expert. To attain qualification, it is essential to study edeavorously with immense determination. Many renowned scientists spent their whole lives to accomplish success. Albert Einstein, for instance, tried several times to find his theories about quantum physics. Therefore, if individuals want to achieve something notable, they have to give all their time to one subject. In conclusion, although some people suggest to study other field because of improving their general knowledge and being more conscious, I strongly agree that university students have to put a significant effort to their original subjects which is needed for recieveing a qualification and proving something valuable.