Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The high level of sugar problem is being followed from our ancestor's time. However, today's generation is most likely having sugar problems because of the highly fast food consumption. I disagree with the statement that ugar war is necessary ingredient in our daily life consumption, making sugar expensive is not the solution. In addition, government the can take action against the company, which produce highly sugary drinks or meals. Commencing with the most prominent reason, sugar is consumed in our daily life food ingredients, making essential things expensive can cause inflation. Although, raising sugar prices can lead to consumption where necessary.The raised price will maintain a balance on individuals health. For instance, take action against those who manufacture contain sugary items for example, in recent times, A YouTuber named "Dhruv Rathea" from India, launched a video against a juice firm which was containing Ultimate chemicals with high levels of sugar. Furthermore, after that viral video state government took action and warned firm owners to reduce chemical consumption. Moreover, increasing the prices, and taxes could not be the solution to revoke consumption. However, increasing the prices can encourage smugglers to smuggle sweets and sell them on the black market In conclusion, although at first, this solution seems reasonable due to helping individuals healthier lives and make new habits about diet. if you observe deeper, you will find out there is no food available in the market which prevents Sugar.