In many countries today, both men and women need to work full time. Therefore, some people think men and women should share household task equally (e.g. cleaning and looking after children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times household tasks are increased. It is a highly debatable issue whether parents should share household tasks, or whether it is the women's responsibility. This essay will outline the benefits of helping each other in home activity. Working both males and females togother has a vital role in social life. It promotes the sense of collaboration between parents which can lead to the empathy. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of parents live more happy life than those who depend only on the womens. Furthermore, helping each other in household tasks may open doors to explore a new experience. If the men try to cook food, potentialy they will be empowered to cook various types of food. Thus, they could learn and gain experience from each other. In addition, parents can learn to become independent people. this may helps them when they travel abroad. For instance, my friend Fatma her husband always helps her and now he is self-reliant as he can clean and wash clothes when he travel abroad. Moreover, the benefits of helping each other not only limited to household tasks, but also it has a big impact on saving time. Men and women would often finish their work early and without effort. To illustrate, my sister has enough time to visite her relevents and shopping due to her husband's help. So, this can make the family more relax. In conclusion, boosts self-esteems, gains many skills, be independent people and save time are all the benefits of sharing household tasks. Therefore, the idea of depending only on womens women's shold be stopped. Both male and female should have a balance life.