These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable true that people are migrating from those places,where they spent their childhood period because of numerous reasons such as career opportunities as well as a better lifestyle. According to me,the above statement has paramount benefits instead of its demerits in the form of career establishment, luxurious lifestyle. The main merit of leaving their own town is that due to the competitive era, people want to reach the zenith of success to lead a luxurious lifestyle, sometimes,which is impossible to live in small towns and underdeveloped countries. For example,multitalented people of India,are moving to Canada to earn a handsome salary in the dollar,which was not possible for to stay in their own country. This thing is proved in a 2024 survey by a national newspaper that was published by a famous journalist with certain proof as well as facts. Hence,they decide to immigrate to developed countries such as America,Canada and Australia. Moreover,they make a decision for their children's nourishment. While living in a multicultural environment, they acquire a piece of knowledge about various languages as well as culture,which is good for spreading a business worldwide. However,there is also a certain downside while migrating overseas is that masses forget about their rituals and cultural ethics. For instance,my maternal uncle left my hometown 10 years ago and settled in Canada along with their family.Now,his children don't have knowledge about our sikh culture as well rituals,which are performed every year at festivals. Hence,the upcoming generation has effect due to immigration. To Conclude, although moving to other countries is a wise decision for people to lead a good as well as a wealthy lifestyle not only for themselves but also for their children,its demerits can not outweigh its merits.