In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, most nations’ residents are able to go to the supermarkets and purchase the dishes which produced around the whole world. I am strongly believe that this is an affirmative development, because customers can experience the taste of foods that they have never seen and those products provide a various choice of meals for humans. Firstly, the food that performed from different countries could be seen interesting for the people who have not tried them. Since, modern lifestyle of individuals getting boring year by year they want to feel something new. Mostly they went to abroad and try traditional foods of that country, due to visa they cannot afford them there. In that case, they could experience it again from the shops that have the meals from overseas. For example, in the past nobody saw the Japanese food called ‘ramen’, however now ramen become to the popular food in the daily life of people, and they can get them in every market. Secondly, sometimes residents suffer from the shortage of foods in their nations. Nevertheless, it can be solved via transporting some foods from the oversea. It means that those dishes can be a solution for the global problem such as hunger. For example, majority countries in Africa have issue about ensure citizens with foods and water, but now the situation getting better In conclusion, due to these provided reasons and examples, I am sure that buying meals in stores nowadays is a favorable development for the whole world. Since it can be salvations for the most people