Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hand gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way? Do you think it is a good trend?

It is becomeing increasingly common for people to take extreme activities, from hand gliding to mountain climbing. In this essay, I will explain why people are more likely risking their lives and examine some benefits from it. There are two underlying reasons why lots of people now manage their own lives to try some extreme activities. One major point is they want to challenge their own fears or just release excessive amount of stress that they have. These activities actually can boost dopamine in human body as people get more excited and can realease their own stress. Moreover, there are some people who strangely have different hobbies in just particular dangerous sports, such as F1 racing to sky diving, just because they simply get bored with their monoton monotone monotony lives and probably just showing off to others. Taking risk by taking some extreme activities offers several advantages. Firstly, although many people believe that it will endangered their own lives, individuals can exploring and experiencing new things which actually not most of people would even think about it. This will give them a sense of pride since they can accomplished extreme activities. Furthermore, by experiencing several extreme activities, they may increase their confidence levels and enhance their critical thinking to solve problems on the daily basis. In conclusion, people who experiencing Change the form of the verb experience show examples extreme activities because of they want to facing their fears, releasing stress, or just get bored with their own lives. Therefore, I agree that it is a good trend since people can broaden their horizon in new things and increase their personal development, including increased confidence and higher critical thinking.