Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

The number of people who immigrated to other countries has been increasing.Some people consider that unemployment triggers them to abandon their birthplace, while others claim that abroad can ensure their children’s well-being. Although new country can give opportunities for child’s development, the outcome of facing new environment can be detrimental for child’s mindset. To begin with,mainly moving to other places can assist children to flourish and improve their knowledge in foreign languages. This type of difficulty can arouse a confidence and create readiness. Also,with the assistance of changing surrounding children’s viewpoint can fully change. For example,witnessing a new lifestyle and stereotypes can help them to implement their dreams relating to study and find the sphere that they want to deepen knowledge. As a result,immigrating to other place can create more opportunities and open many doors in front of their career path. Along with this aspect, this transformation can object controversial effect like causing distress and losing themselves in a new environment.Especially this change can be a threat for vulnerable children who have difficulty in coping with stress and disposition to the surrounding. For example,introverted children can be afraid of displaying themselves in the society and can become isolated. Moreover,they can hardly deal with new languages not having certain skills and determination to join companies,which in its turn will lead to negative shaping of character. To sum up,it mainly depends on childrens and the reaction of their brain in a new environment.Having to be adapted in a strange place among unknown people can assist them to be ready in facing the problems.