Houses are essential for people. Some people think that the government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern society the people's rights are of most importance.Some people consider that the government should provide free accommodations for people who are unable to provide shelters for themselves. However,there are many less developed countries that cannot afford houses for each habitat. On the one hand,with the assistance of the government, people who suffer from the problem of housing can have temporary support and gradually stand on their feet. For these people such attitude can be paramount as the hope of being supported can be a driving force to ensure resilient nation. For instance,in many cases for unemployed individuals having this type of reliance can lead to ignoring house and other cares relating to rent and concentrate on hard working and prospering. As a result,for each government is essential to provide conditions and prosperity. On the other hand,poor countries providing commodities by the government can result in suffering of the economy.There can not be enough resources for ensuring others to advent with some assistance. For example,some country's management can not provide people’s free facilities because of lack of budget and weak infrastructure. Consequently, To sum up,In this sphere of development the government's gift given to them can fully change their lifestyle.