Some people think that the government should provide free and universal health care for all citizens. Others think that health care is a personal responsibility and people should pay for their own medical expenses. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human health is the worthiest wealth in the world and it is important to take care of it. While, some believe that health care and treatments should be provided freely for public by authorities, others hold an opinion that such issue is ones’ own duty and they have to manage their budget for their medicines costs and emergency circumstances. I agree with the first group and both perspectives will be argued in the following paragraphs. As it is mentioned above, many claim that people are responsible for their health care charges and they have to pay for items such as blood test, doctor appointments and surgeries. They believe, humans born in healthy bodies and it is their choice if they want to take care of it or ruin it with destructive lifestyles; For instance, if an individual decide to be an excessive junk foods consumer, that person will suffer from obesity and blood pressure in future. In this way, he or she has to face detrimental impacts of his or her decision, and has to pay for tablets and cures. Others and I, in contrast, opine that significant amounts of money should be dedicated to medical field by governments for some reasons. First, many children born with physical disabilities and their parents are not able to devote vast amount of money for treating babies’ ailments. Second, some be diagnosed with incurable illnesses like cancer or leukaemia, and they cannot handle the expenses for alleviating their pain so they will suffer for a life. Third, some diseases such as viruses are epidemic and it will be life-threating for societies; if free treatments will not be available, all the people on the Earth will be hurt. In brief, there are two viewpoints: from one perspective, people should manage their medical expenses themselves; from another, governments should provide health care facilities at no costs. I agree with the second group and in my opinion authorities are in charged Change the form of the verb charge show examples with countries health conditions.