Students are becoming more and more reliant on the internet. While the internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement ?

In today's modern world, internet plays important role in human life that is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the advantages of using internet correctly in children future progress, we ponder over effects of using internet on children future much more scrupulously. but some parents think that using internet by students can have negative influence on children education and they believe that they must limit using of internet for their child. In their opinion their child can only use internet freely when reach certain age of adulthood. effects of using internet has currently been the topic of debating among many researchers. but is it really harmful for pupils to use internet? it is controversial issue and for answering it, we must refer to researchers findings about this issue. I do believe that, controlled using of internet, will not only has not bad impacts on children education but also can be very handy for them, and these are my justifications. To begin with, internet provides access to a wealth of refrenced reference sources and information, as well as, common information from around the globe. For example in my country there are several websites that supported by ministry of education, so students can find more about their lessons and can access to online libraries. The second reason why advocate this point of view lies in the fact that, it allows peoples (i.e. students with different races and cultures, with different languages and with any education level) around world to conect and exchanges the ideas with together and discusses about sciencesubjects. so students and teachers can improve their experiences and their level of informations. On the contrary side,There is no doubt that, misuse of this invention through students, leads affect them badly. some times, using new technologies are sweet for many of us that leads addiction. I strongly can say, internet is one of these technologies. For example nowadays most of students in use of social media are indulge. In conclusion, I have to say, the internet can be both helpful and hindering to people of all ages. In my opinion we can not disregard this invention because of some of its disadvantages. instead parents can allow students to use internet in handy and controlled ways and profit from its positive aspects.