Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition totheir main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days some people are interested in studying some extra and additional subject except their man subjects in the universities. on the other hand, from some experts and students ' point of view, if someone give their total attention to one subject. he/she will be more successful in desire subject. there are many reasons exist that people want to study 2 or more subjects. as I see the most important reason is some students do not know which major and field is more appropriate for them and it is hard to choose between two subjects. furthermore, they want to be expert in two majors and due to this reason, they can find job easier than when they studied and got degree in university. for instance, some universities in my country have courses that named " kahad " which allow to students that want to study two field in parallel way. on the other hand, some experts suggest that if you study in one major instead of two or more field, you will be more successful than persons who do not this and you can find job in a greater way also, you have more time to focus on your courses and learn some skills that help you to be more expert in your field. for example, chemical engineer students try to learn MATLAB and ANSYS, which they are the most crucial application in their field, instead of studying in the second major. to sum up, although there are many differences idea and opinion exist in this field but in my opinion if persons and students try to focus on a course instead of two, they will be more successful and experts in their field.