Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, it is true to say that health care services are an essential fundamental. Nevertheless, there is a conflict that the price has been made by private corporation quite expensive for ordinary people. It seems to me that there are more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will discuss both pros and cons from the situation mentioned above in the following paragraphs. One of the negative aspects is the high-priced of the private healthcare. It is often claimed that many companies might have overcharged their parents with a huge amount of money, which the costs could totally damage to individuals. When people are likely to access to the private healthcare, meeting with a small injury or ordinary yearly check-up for their well-being, they might face a considerable amount of fees. This may lead to the fact that private hospitals will ask in expensive payment.  One of the primary advantages of this is excellent services. This can be explained by the fact that the firms would provide the hospitable treatments to their customers. If the patient visit the private health centres, stuffs are likely to greet the guest with smiling and warm welcome. Moreover, the patient hardly wait long to receive the services or see the doctors as they often do in public healthcare, where they may have to stand by for an hour or more. Consequently, the superior services should have been received the large amount of payment. Another point worth considering is the new technology of equipment. It is evident that the private hospitals usually provide the efficient international tools for treatment imported, for their patient might be cure in advance. For example, the complex surgical cases may require high-quality tools in order to create minimal incisions during procedures. Therefore, the recently developed tools lead to benefits for ordinary people. To put it simply, as aforementioned above, while it is true to say that the price made by private corporation quite costly, in fact, I personally view this cost will exchange with the great treatments, also the recently developed equipment.