Culture and education both play an important role with many countries, some say that preservation of culture has its features while others think that instead of culture people should focus on education in the country. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give examples and reasons to support your claims.

Culture and eduction both play an significant role with many communities. Recentally, some people pay big attentions of culture presevation while the others thinks to keep emphasis on education level. This essay with discuss both point of views evidante with facts. On one hand, countries culture is a part of humuns humans identity and history. In order, to save our parents jourary preservaing cultures and history to maintain the historogical histological sectors of our identity. For example, egyption people are famous and knows by their pyrimads. people comes all over the world to see it. As a result of pyrimads preservation and maintanace it play significant roles with country economic level. Apparently, many cultures are lost nowdays due to the unawareness of society this can impact the respect levels of others countries. Furthermore, The emphasis on education level of country it considerable to be one of the important aspect of the country devolepment. The world innovation come from the community education levels and awareness. Moreover, minestry of education in Japan pay a huge money and do the best effort in order to increase the education level of the nwe generation. To conclude, The both sectors culture and education play a significat roles communities develomentance. For this reason we have to keep focus how to save cultures and try to conduct the education to maintain the socioal economic level of our country.