Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization, while others think that each national government must solve their problems themselves. I agree that the international organization's solutions are the best in the world because of the higher possibility of conflicts and the fewer trades between countries.A commonly held belief is that worldwide organizations should solve most of the challenges in the world, and one reason for this is many conflicts between countries in our world. According to scientists, there are about billions of useful minerals in our galaxy, and there are many countries that want these minerals for themselves. Furthermore, there will be some little conflicts between each other for these materials, and then these little conflicts will lead to the biggest wars. For instance, the reason for the war called Orbulaq was that the nation called Jongar wanted to conquer the location of the country called Qazaq. Because in this place there was a wonderful and comfortable nature for all creatures and people. Then, the second reason for that statement is trades. According to politics, 30 percent of trades were stopped by betrayal. However, I admit that if international organizations decide trade between countries, everything will be alright and honestly. One clear example is a commercial between a father of mine and his friend. My father wanted to buy a TV, and then his friend told him that he could buy it from him the newest TV for the cheapest cost. Meanwhile, we did not know that his friend was lying to us. After that, my dad gave his money to him because he believed in him. Finally, and sadly, he betrayed us and told us that he would not give that television. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that says that global commitees must solve all problems of the world, and the reasons for that are fights and battles between countries and betrayal trades.