Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

It ia a fact that private healthcare is ubiquitous worldwide. Although health facilities are a vital need for individuals, private organizations charge high cost for common people. I believe the benefits of this proposition are more than the drawbacks for valid reasons. To begin with, one significant merit for private hospitals of giving costly treatment is that the shorter waiting time. For example, canadian government hospitals arrange an appointment after three or four months for any healthcare conditions, while walk-in clincs schedule an appointment for a next day. This is because private companies request a high payment from patients, this money they could use to expand their facilities by hiring more staffs and occupying more space for a clinic, which leads to less waiting time. Furthermore, people have a greater choice in private clinics, as they have freeome to choose their healthcare providers including specialists because of the high cost treatment. While it cannot be denied that over treatment protocole is a significant drawback of private health industries. This can be ealily avoided by consulting more than one healthcare professionals and patient can also research about their problems on the highly source internet. Moreover, independent facilities often offer advanced medical treatment and technologies which is not available in publicly owned hospitals. For instance, physiotherapy clinics in Canada provide advanced pain relief modalities, while government hospitals only have basic treatment protocols. The reason for this is that private clinics charge more money for the treatment as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to public facilities which give free treatment. In conclusion, while non-public hospitals create over treatment methods, I firmly believe that these places give shorter wait time, provide better quality of care and also show multiple options to choose our treatment plans.