In mordern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. 1. Why has this change occured? 2. Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

In modern ages, offsprings are spending most of their time with their friends rather than their own nuclear families. I firlmy believe that the working parents are the reason behind this dramatic change. Additionally, elders are responsible for spending their time at home from their children early years instead of forcing them in their adult duration. I will support my opinion with arguments in the essay below. We live in an age where both the mom and dad work in their offices to provide their childrens with better resources and superior lifestyle. For instance, its a moral thing, but guardians need to understand that the toddlers are depending on them. For example, nowadays childrens mostly spend their early childhood in daycare, caring centres etc. Furthermore, its a place where they made new friends, interact with various kinds of peers and spending most of their time with them by playing and doing activities. Moreover, this habit continues when they reach to school, college level where they spent not even whole day but also the nights with their friends doing sleepovers etc, because they find their friends more cooperative, a better listener and the emotional connectivity which they did not feel from their parents. From my perspective, parents should not pressurized their infants to spend time with them. Instead, they should gave them enough time since their early ages. For example, moms should be housewives, so that the childrens can spend lovely time with their mother and she aware them about the duties of father. Additionally, the sense of connection gave clarification to offsprings that the families are more important than their friends. In conclusion, childrens build emotional connection with their friends rather than with their parents, which are the cause of distance in child-parent relationship. On the other hand, mothers should play the role of housewives and full mother, while father should do outside duties, hence, the relationship with children will be balanced and then their is no need to force them to spend time together.