Some people believe university education aims to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

First of all, the citizens who thought that the higher education organization teaching goals are helping students to have a great career. However,there are some citizens trust that the higher education advantage personal and society.I am going to share my points about those topic. Overview,there are many students enter to the higher education organization in Hong Kong.None of doubt,some students have entered to a great company after graduation. I am one of the student studying early childhood educaton programme in eduhk. However, I raccon that we study higher education have myraids of adavantages besides only aim for a great job. For instance,I have learn the special education needs knowledge that is common in the society.I thought that learning this programme can help my personal growth and broaden my horisons.I become a very patient and careful person.The encourage teaching ways also enhance my self-esteem. Futhermore,I study this programme not only aim for the career.I always volunteer in the specials needs school in my leisure time.In my opinion,it is meaningful for us to help the kids development in the childhood besides enter a good jobs.As I am studying early childhood education programme, we have to design my activity for teaching the kids in kindergarten.It also helps me to become a responsibility person.I vividly remember our lecturers told us this programme can help us to become a teacher, however,it also enhance our knowledge to prepared for being parents or caregivers. In conclusion,It has a lot of benefits for personal and society besides for only our career paths.The professional skills help us to become a great person.