Some people think that parents should deal with their children's poor behaviour, while others believe it is the government's responsibility to regulate it. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

It is believed by individuals that parents should negotiate with their children's bad behaviour. However, others assume that improving kids' ethics is the government's priority. Both perspectives are significant and in this essay I will discuss them. On the one hand, more people suppose that both fathers and mothers should look after their children's attitude. In fact, it is essential for parents to improve their children's moral aspect. In addition, if children talked in a respect way, they would gain others ' respect. For instance, in my local community, there is a respectful child, so he was appreciated. Therefore, the more you respect others, the more they specialize you. On the other hand, many individuals indicate that children's poor behaviour has been associating with the government, so they ought to find a suitable solution for this issue. It can be shown that this difficulty is widespread due to several arguments. One of them is the reputation of the country, it might be damaged by those children. Furthermore, nowadays, the government should be proud of young people by their achievements, thus the teenagers should be respectful. Eventually, the government must focus on fixing this negative side. In conclusion, more and more people ought to notice their son's and daughter's actions. While others assume this social drawback is the government's importance. In my point of view, I believe that this negative statement is a priority for both the parents and the governments, and they have to work together to solve this moral dilemma.