Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Some people see that teenagers should find a job opportunity and gain financial returns after finishing school. In addition, they will acquire life skills and experiences. Others, think that they have free time in their lives to work in the future. Therefore, they should spend their free time with interesting activities with their friends. From my point of view, I see that students in advanced stages of their lives should get new skills and competencies through working. Firstly, there are a lot of graduates from universities who seek a job opportunity after finishing university period. Additionally, i believe that it is mandatory for teenagers to find a job opportunity besides their studies which provide them with needed skills in the work market such as life skills, time management, self-reliance, responsibility and teamwork. Hence, acquiring the mentioned skills and efficiencies represnts represent a credit for students and they will get a privilege between candidates during seeking a job. On the other hand, some people argue that teenagers should enjoy of their lives during the study period through various activities. Moreover, parents should give a space for their children to make joyful activities such as going out with their friends, travelling to various countries, and sharing them with social events. So, this is the most effective and productive way to increase self-confidence and responsibility in teenagers ' spirits which positively affects their studies grades. To sum up, some people argue that teenagers should work during study period which provides them with hard skills such as discipline, and working under pressure. However, others think that teenagers should spend adolescence period with delightful manners such as going out with their friends and travelling to several cities.