Some people think they have the right to use as much water as they want. Others, however, believe that the government should control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As technology development, fresh water resource is more ample than before. The debate between whether using water should be controlled remain perennial. While both views have reasons, i find myself more aligned with the fresh water need to be controlled. On the one hand, water resource is sufficient for human in the recent. Most of surface on the terrestrial is ocean and river, although it is salty, water disposal machines became more diverse and practical. It is quite crucial for the sufficient pure water, particularly in remote area. For example, these approach allows some drought country able to have enough fresh water, dealing with the short of drinking, washing and daily using. However, i would argue that fresh water resource is fundamentally important as it drives human and creatures survive in the future. Despite fresh water is ample, it still has limit. If people using water without control, it will lead to environment collapse. For instance, wild animals live behind the river and creek, where it has abundant habitats and prey. If fresh water used without control, the animals will suffer from the short of water, which result in biological chain broken and bio-diversity disappeared. Consequently, lacking fresh water will lead to soil land sinking and natural damage, dramatically destroyed urbanization and infrastructure structures. When the awareness of water protection raised, i think it will be better for human and nature survive. In conclusion, although using water without control is benefit for society in a short time, limit fresh water resource is indispensable for human in the future. I firmly believe that control fresh water use, making it essential element for the balance of human and nature