Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

School plays a crucial role on the teenagers skill advancement. While some people argue that students should focus on all lessons, others think that teenagers should study more into the subjects that they are capable and interest at. This essay will discuss both views and give my personal standpoint in detail. First of all, many people think that considering to focus on all academic subjects will have a more tremendous impact. Nowadays, people urged to become generalist due to a massive development of science. Thus, every subject in school cannot stand alone because of interrelationship of material between subjects. For example, teenagers cannot only concentrate on physics without learning mathematics as a compulsory subject. This marks the importance of studying all subjects to make a comprehensive foundation for teenagers. Nonetheless, students can still specialise their expertise at the university level. On the other hand, Some individuals believe that teenagers must specialise their abilities to the subject that they are skilful at or they feel the most interest. In such circumstances, having an area of expertise can be done in vocational high school. For instance, a vocational high school student majoring in pharmacy should be focus on chemistry and biology. Nevertheless, students have to learn other basic lessons like english, civic education, or other subjects. To summarize, concentrating teenagers on their most expert and interesting subject can give a good impact, yet it still have to be equipped with other subject to produce more magnificent advantages. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of focusing only on a certain interesting subject for teenagers cannot be supported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, I firmly believe that concentrating at all academic lessons should be prioritized.