Some people think it w more effective for students to study in grou while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is well known that there are differences between individuals, some of them prefer doing their tasks alone while others like to be in a group for several reasons. However, in this essay I will discuss both views and provide my own opinion On the one hand, the most positive role of being in a group is looking for support and boosting self-ability trust. Therefore, most of the students are encouraged to stay in a group of people. In addition, being in the middle of a variety of people will enhance friendship bonds, expand knowledge, and chance to share responsibilities. On the other hand, some learners prefer to be alone when they are studying whereas quietness will stimulate their brains to be more focused on difficult topics. therefore, they believe that will not spend plenty of time per day to achieve any tasks. cited an example, a friend who I know prefers to accomplish any job by himself, while he is alone, his mindset prepared to receive anything to do weather how challenging is it.