Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate that the distinct schooling is better for both boys and girls education, while others presume that the co-education provides more benefits to both male and female students. I firmly believe that the attending mixed schools can decrease gender differences in society as well as boosts self confidence of young kids. Let's discuss both of these views and reach a concrete decision. First and foremost, gender differences can be seen at the top in the previous decades. Women, For instance, were not getting jobs easily and if they did, people did not view independent and working women as respectable. Furthermore, the public imagined women only as housewives. This mentality can still be seen in various nations. For example, in the city of Pakistan, a female CSS officer is killed by local people, because they did not like female worker in their town. Hence, this kind of thoughts in communities can be changed by normalizing the co-education system and ensuring gender-neutral job opportunities in numerous sectors. Secondly, studying in mixed institutions can increase improve their public speaking abilities, communication and problem solving together. Moreover, group study with peers whether its boys or girls allows them to share knowledge with each other. In conclusion, mixed occupancy can help help remove gender barriers in society. Additionally, it allows female to be a significant part of the community as well as the reason of expanding self-esteem in adolescents to give up on various awful mentality of individuals of the society and shameful acts.