Decribe the benifit of smart-phone in your job and in your day by day activities

There are many cutting-edge technology devices that I have used. If I have to choose one to talk about, it could be the hand phones. You know I have been using the hand phone for a long period of time. However recently I just bought a new smartphone that the old one had been had a serious problems. The new smartphone definitely has more features than the old one. When it comes to how this high-end technology gadget has been helping me in the day by day activities, including in my job and my personal usage, I would say that it has been facilitating efficiently for various purposes. The first and foremost I can think of is that I can use this device to communicate with distant relatives conveniently. Thanks to the outstanding functions of application software, such as Zalo WhatsApp Viber and so on, the communication becomes no more barrier by geography area compared to the traditional mobile phone or landline telephone. Moreover, I also use the phone as a form of entertainment and exercise. I mean that I can relax after a hard day by watching a short video of yoga or meditation practice. It really helps me to ease my mind helps me to have better sleep, and also even helps me to have more energy for the new days. In fact, I have better breath control now after I have taken breathing joga for a month. I think that I will keep this practice continuously in future, and would recommend this method of exercise to others. I always believe that other people will also have the same feeling and have the same result that I have been experiencing. How to do that. It is quite simple to get on the YouTube app, then we shall be searching for short clips with those keywords relating to yoga or meditation, such as relaxing yoga in 15 minutes, or Meditation for sleeping improvement. So there is much more than what I have just mentioned, but hereby I will not mention any more on personal use's benefit. I will mention one or two typical benefits of my job when I got the smartphone. It is really that my job has been improving significantly. You know I am working on the construction project, and must be attending so many daily, weekly, and monthly meetings. Therefore, I use my phone to plan it. I mean I take notes of those meeting scheduled on the calendar app on the phone and also set the alarm function to remind me before each meeting going to start. Hence It helps me to arrange the work efficiently. Since then, I have rare to miss the meeting and have time to prepare the relevant document for the meeting in advance. really I appreciate this piece of useful cutting-edge technology devices. I could say nowadays we can't live well if we don't have it in our hands. Furthermore, I use this device to search for real-time info and current affairs news to update my marketing strategy in my job. For example, to have competitive pricing to offer the quotation to the client, we need to survey the market about the current market material cost, labour, and the forecasting of pricing trending, so that we can list out all the valuable terms and conditions in the quotation. When we are in the negotiating meeting with a client, those are the bullet points to secure the contract with the best deal. It is because we did an analysis of all the risks before the final discussion with the client.