Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

A downright variance of view has been observed among masses regarding learning multiple subjects and getting recognition to their chosen core subject.A social segment of the society contends that studying subjects other than to their main subject can be beneficial,opponents meanwhile,adhere to the notion of learning their chief course is notorious.The ensuring paragraphs will proffer an insight both the doctrine and explain that why learning multiple aspects can lead them to gain successful in their lives. Not endorsed by everone,yet approved by some individuals that relying on main branch of knowledge consequences expertise and recognition. For instance,a student who have devote all his attentions and focus on only one subject has wide experience to their degree, as a result, they are highly recommendable for specific job. Disjunctive to this,the idea of studying other subjects acts a more beneficial tool which is attested by a myriads of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism is the advantage of increasing chance of getting job opportunities,as most of companies hire employees who are multitasking and have expertise and experience in various fields.Another worth-considering element analogous to the idea of having knowledge and experience about various subjects can contribute to social fabric, for instance, a adults who have multitasking and problem solving skills can resolve and guide the segment of society. To conclude,both the arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit,studying various subjects seems advantageous in the long run due to its weight,indispensable and fringe benefits.