Are computers an essential features of modern education? What subjects can be better taught using computers? Are there aspects of a good education that cannot be taught using computers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we live in the tecnology city. Computers are the bacis basis necessity features of our modern deucation. As a student, it can make my study more efficiently because there are so many informations that I can find it through the internet. When I have my own computer, I feel like I have the world because the Internet such as a enormous library, I can search any informations any time and place, even I stay at home. In my view, some main subjects can be better taught using computers, like Chinese, English and Maths. These subjects more paper work than in personal operation, student can use the computer to do some reading, writing, listening or counting. Also, the A.I. tecnology as a recent trend of education, it is good for students get feedbacks and solutions immediately. In the other hand, not every subjects can be beter taught using computers. For example, art and P.E. because these subject emphasis the skills. For art, students need to try different materials to create the art works, they feel the texture through touching and observing. For P.E., students need to train their muscle to foster fine moter and gross moter skill. These special moter skill can not use the computer to build up. Overall, computers can bring many good benifits for our learning in this modern education, but it can not replace the real materails that can provide the opportunity to students have in personal operation.