Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In present days, many people have put much attention to climate change as a serious problem to human lives and earth. Because of that, some people argue it is really important to think about the solution of it while others do not think so. Instead of live with it, I preferably to prevent climate change. This essay will elaborate how climate change have negative impacts on agriculture and weather. First of all, climate change have a significant effect to agriculture, especially crops. For example, because of climate change, a land in Indonesia can be so arid. In the contrary, farmers need water from rainfall to irigate the ricefield. Not only that, but also climate change can make the weather unpredictable. Sometimes, some of ricefields in Indonesia experienced flood. Obviously, this is not good for food stocks. Furthermore, the staple food of Indonesian people is rice. Additionally, temperature and weather can easily change and it makes people are hard to decide what they must do at that day. For instance, a few days ago, me and my friend had a plan to go to a supermarket. Based on weather prediction on the phone, the weather was good. However, when we want to go out, suddenly the rain was fall. Because of this, we must changed the plan. Thus, climate change have effects until affect everyday activities of human. To conclude, some people think to live with climate change instead try to prevent it. Meanwhile, the negative impacts of climate change are so big. Therefore, people must keep going to tackle this issue.