ome university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that Becherlar Degree students should have extra classes in other subjects, while others think that is apply essential to focus and prepare to pass their college exams. However, I believe that learning only one speciality would be not enough, students need to attend more general classes. Learning about only one subject would not let the students gain all the knowledge they need in their lives people who studied and focused on their speciality only do not have a lot of experience, an older brother can not guide his siblings studying a different subjects than him and the reason is the lack of knowledge that he has. For example, a study by Hail Univesity showed that 36% of students need to improve in basic life requirements.I believe that students must not give all of their time in a single speciality. On the other hand, students who want to gain more general knowledge are planning to attend thier classes plus more basic classes or workshops. By increasing thier to subjects students will end up helping the community to be more educated. For instance, medical students need to understand more about leadership because they are the smartest people in the community.I agree with this idea and the reason is we need more talented people and by increasing the general knowledge of the community we will achieve it. In conclusion, studying only one subject is not as Important as studying multiple subjects.I believe that universities need to allow the students to attend different classes.