Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

It has been largely debated among people nowadays which one is better, to wok in an organisation or to be a self- employed and work from home. However,in this essay I will discuss both views and mentions some of the disadvantages of being self-employed. One of the cons of working alone is missing socializing with people during the normal day. For example, some individuals do marketing for some products in their home, so with time they tend to like doing activities and some missions alone. Moreover, one of the biggest risks of being self-employed is that the person depend on themselves to do the job. For instance, if the individual has an accident or has been sick so the whole work will shut down during that time. On the other hand, working in a company with fixed timeline everyday and contact with poeple has many benifits for the person such as overlap the challenges that happen in the work place. In addition, having a clear path of promotions in your career is reliving and encuraging for the human mind. Another example, the studies shows that people who interacte interacted with others and facing some struggles during their carees career will end up with a better and stable version of themselves. Nevertheless, although that being a self-employed has many advantages like having a break and vacation whenever the individuale individuals decide,it is difficult to manage the job solo and being isolated from the community most of the time. To sum up, working in company with enthusiastic environment has many benfits for the person than being abandend at home and away from every body else.