In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that there are many factors that make an organization succeful. Whilst some argue that communication in workplaces is important, some think that there are other elements that outweigh it. This essay will be talking about the importance of communication and how business do not succeeds when there is a lack of communication between managers and their workers. To begin with, communication is key to successful organization. Workers wont be able to understand each other. And when there are missunderstandings in a workplace, it is most probably the reason a business goes downhill. For instance, when my friend's family started their family business, there was no communication between her father and uncle which caused the business to shut down. Another thing to consider, when there is a lack of communication in a workplace, it mostly means that workers and managers are not completely comfortable with each other, which may cause a type on tension between workers. Furthermore, it may cause a huge amount of people to quit. A friendly atmosphere is another reason of a succefull business. For example, when my brother got a part-time job, he quit a week after because he could not handle the invironment and lack of communication. In conclusion, despite the different opinions people may have about how an organization can be succeful, I believe that we can all agree that a communicative organization, is a healthy and succeful organization.