Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Others prefer to livewith their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you prefer? Use reasons and examples to support your answer

It is considered that ages eighteen to twenty-six years old preferred to live alone and be seperated from their parents, and some individuals think otherwise that children must live with their families until they get married. Based on my preferene preferences, I like more living independently because it provides an opportunity to learn life skills, and become emotional ready. To begin with, living with your parents provides security and comfort, however it will be hard for you to be successful from your own, because in the back of your mind there is somebody that can back you up every time you failed. Moreover living on your own mean having a freedom to decide like on your foood, and fashion style, yet you have a chance to discover life skills, like using public transportation, manage your financials, do your own laundry, prepare your own meal and many more. Secondly, living independently mean you are emotional ready to face and accept all the challenges in life, although you might seek the comfort and support your family during this time but it will make you much stronger, this also encourage you to form wider social network. In conclusion, living away from your family provides self-developments and improvements in life, while living with parents guarenteed support and comfort, but the former much gives a life long leearning that you can use until you get old.