In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

A lot of millennials believe that exchange of ideas between superiors and employees play a vital role, whilst other advocate that many other factors are also important for organizations success. I will shed light on both views and put forth my opinion on the matter. To begin with, it is noted that the companies where managers and workers have clear communication perform exceptionally well compared to the others. There are various reasons behind this success. Firstly, open communication provides a platform for the workers to participate actively and express their thoughts in regular team building meetings, which encourages collaborative environment. Secondly, managers can outline the responsibilities keeping in mind strength and weakness of each employee significantly improving the effectiveness of work done. Additionally, frequent interactions will refine problem solving skills and efficiency of the team. Explaining further, another school of thought belongs to people who feel that other skills such as teamwork and time-management are way important to achieve the desired results. However, these skills can only be implemented if roles and responsibilities are clearly defined by managers to avoid any miscommunication among the members of the team. Therefore, discussion of thoughts build a foundation for the other skills to function. To conclude, In my opinion, interaction between managers and workers is the basic necessity for any company to match the bandwidth of the employees. Undoubtedly, other skills also play a crucial role but they can function only if communication channel is strong and clear.