Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of individials adhere to the view that the essential part of being wealthy is assisting people and some of them don't agree with that idea. I partially support this viewpoint and I will elaborate my arguments in following paragraphs. On the one hand, l accept that individuals who have great financial resources help poor families or children because they ponder that protection of society is crucial. For example, wealthy pupils may support charitable organisations such as American cancer charity which assists sick humans. Furthermore, some can fund education for making their citizens knowledgeable. Another reason why l support the riches should pay for needed persons is they feel more honour and valuable. Because sometimes making someone happy gives people a sense of fulfilment. For instance, the world's most prominent football player Christiano Ronaldo always says that l try to give a hand pupils with low conditions because it is the only reason of being delighted. On the other hand, it is also true that some pupils don’t want to spend their income for others. There are several reasons for example, if someone wants to use their money on investments they can not purchase for the poors because investments demand a lot of money. Additionally, it is feasible that some people do not consider one person enough for providing money. For instance, there are many civilians in Africa who suffer from absences and it is difficult to help everyone in there. In conclusion, although l agree that wealthy citizens ought to assist lower class for contributing civilisation, l also hold a view that each individual has his or her own unique rights and they may not share their wealth with others.