In these day, some people believe that the white collar worker must have a higher salary than the renowned athletes and artists. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A lot of people around the world have been debating that the white collar worker must paid more than athletes and artist. It is difficult for some jobs such as doctors and lowyers to accept having low salaries nowadays. It is agreed that white collar worker must have more salaries than the renowered athletes and artists. In this essay, will discuss why some jobs have a direct effect on human lives rather than just for entertainment. firstly, there is no scale in most countries of the world to decide which people careers must paid more and others are not. However, some jobs such as doctors and lowyers have a huge impact on human lives because people need them at some point. Therefore, individuals who are working in hospitals and courts must have more salaries due to the effect they do for the communities. Secondly, athletes and artists who work hardly to reach and achieve rewards and trophies, will have their lagacy waiting for them at the end of their journey. Moreover, people usually in their lesuire time whatch the athletes playing because it is the time to entertaine entertained and having fun watching shows. In addition, artists who disclose their arts will get paid to sell their collections of work for a fair price by people who just doing that for fun. Thus, athletes and artists are connected to people free time more than when people are sick or face a struggle in live. To summarise, although that artist and athletes work so hard to be in the front of people to see them playing and showing their skills and abilities, it is clear that jobs like doctors and lowyers have more potential effect to human lives. It is pridected in the future that some countries will have some fair scales to judge who will deserve more salaries.