Developments in science and technology have caused environmental problems.Some people think that a simpler way of lift will protect environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that, science and technological developments contribute in environmental problems, while some people assume that science can solve these atmospheric issues. The question arises in our mind, what are the issues and how technology has reduce these hurdles? I completely agree with the idea and will support my opinion with examples in this essay. Moving on to the first idea, currently advancement in the field of science has been noticed, which is the main reason behind many environmental problems. The first reason is space experiments. As every year scientists send space rockets to the space and some times they test rockets in the sea, which damages the external life of sea and also impacts the outer atmosphere of the world. Even climate changes are also caused by these experiments. The second reason is advancement in field of medicines. Scientists risk the lives of animals for their experiments, even plants are also used for this purpose, which results in decay of species of flora and fona font. The developed countries are the most prominent figures in this regard. As these states want to surpass each others in scientific developments and experiments. Coming to the second idea, if science is the reason behind environmental damages, than for sure, it is the one that can save world from the destruction. Along with experiments for new purposes, science can also takes measures to reduce atmospheric hardles. Moreover, researchers should conduct their experiments in such a way that are less harmful for climate, humans, plants and animals. However, certain initiatives of researchers have contributed in solving the damages of environment. Firstly artificial rains are not only beneficial for the crops but some times it is also used to lessen the temperature of hot areas. Pakistan is the one, that followes followed this strategy in its hotest host cities,like Karachi and Lahore. Secondly, science predictions of flood have also helped countries in many ways. For example, last year due to heavy rains flood was expected in the region of Blochistan, due to early predictions, the government took steps earlier and asked the people of that particular region to leave their homes and move to other places. Hence it is proven that science is the reason behind many environmental problems and it is the one that can save the world from disaster.