some people think that having a set retirement age of 65 for everybody, regardless ocupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retaired and receive a pension at an earlier age do you agree or disagree

It is thought by some that having a fixed age of retirement at 65 years old for everyone in relationship with their's occupations, it is not fair. They think that some kind of professions should deserve to retire and obtain a pension at sooner stage. I totally agree with this statement and I will argue the reasons in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, it is a common belief that not all the occupations are the same, and some of them requiere more physical effort. Hence, workers who had worked under situations where their bodies are commited to high intensity activities and where they has been expoused themselves to dangerous materials or chemicals, they deserve an earlier retirement and be able to access to their pensions. For instance, a person who has been working in construction their entire life, probably is physically more tired than people who did office work. Moreover, I would say that retirement age should be clasified by the kind of activities ejecuted troughtout life, and not as a fixed aged. Becuase every individual is different and do not have the same requirement. Secondly, retiremnt age should be a benefit that any individual could opt to take when they want. For instance, pension should work as a saving account that you have access whenever you need, in contrast with the current system impossed by governments that indicate a specific age for everybody. Moreover, many activities are exposures to hardous chemicals that lead to cancer and other diseases if you do not retire at an early stage. So it is key to prevent this kind of health problems by implementing new laws to regulate the age of retirement for those who work in this areas. To sum up, I totally agree that some ocupations require an earlier age of retirement, not only because of the physicall effort but also due to the time that humans in these activities are expoused to hazardous chemicals or dangerous materials.